Collect random oo thoughts in a git manage directory.
authorNeilBrown <neilb@suse.com>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 03:52:08 +0000 (14:52 +1100)
committerNeilBrown <neilb@suse.com>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 03:56:52 +0000 (14:56 +1100)
commitd56bb6bb5e57d17d7e2215118cf210fb97a425ff
tree13815a46d0cb6b02302fae2d3e0396f2f86d051c
Collect random oo thoughts in a git manage directory.

I like having somewhere to keep notes..

Signed-off-by: NeilBrown <neilb@suse.com>
25 files changed:
2011 [new file with mode: 0644]
A Language [new file with mode: 0644]
Abstract Syntax [new file with mode: 0644]
Blog-outline [new file with mode: 0644]
Byte Code [new file with mode: 0644]
Design [new file with mode: 0644]
I Object [new file with mode: 0644]
Interpret [new file with mode: 0644]
NOTES [new file with mode: 0644]
Numbers [new file with mode: 0644]
Numbers-impl [new file with mode: 0644]
PLAN [new file with mode: 0644]
Parsing [new file with mode: 0644]
Rope-11 [new file with mode: 0644]
WhyNot [new file with mode: 0644]
harmful [new file with mode: 0644]
lr [new file with mode: 0644]
notes [new file with mode: 0644]
ocean-steps [new file with mode: 0644]
ooooo.tex [new file with mode: 0755]
pony-thoughts [new file with mode: 0644]
spaces [new file with mode: 0644]
thoughts [new file with mode: 0755]
twod [new file with mode: 0644]
x [new file with mode: 0644]