Oceani - Cataract Creek version master
authorNeilBrown <neil@brown.name>
Tue, 28 Dec 2021 00:44:56 +0000 (11:44 +1100)
committerNeilBrown <neil@brown.name>
Tue, 28 Dec 2021 04:45:05 +0000 (15:45 +1100)
commitbce51bc96521431c1170c13e33b59627bea69e69
treeeea3241dae71be4759e347f63667fffe7360bd46
parent444e9b6e7cbe3f6b8968a275ddc6fe49c94d552e
Oceani - Cataract Creek version

Clean up text, rearrange code a little and provide new name.
Change for this version include:
 - functions
 - references
 - better test coverage
 - .name for labels
 - "and then" and "if else" gone
 - "?" and "??"
 - better handling of indents in parser
 - "program" no longer exists

Signed-off-by: NeilBrown <neil@brown.name>
csrc/oceani-tests.mdc
csrc/oceani.mdc