oceani: fix parsing of error in struct field.
authorNeilBrown <neil@brown.name>
Sat, 18 Dec 2021 09:29:30 +0000 (20:29 +1100)
committerNeilBrown <neil@brown.name>
Sat, 18 Dec 2021 09:35:30 +0000 (20:35 +1100)
commit0fff05884fe4b40c86252e89fb16f307309299cd
treed2748e7bab8309c8688d01eef6e2fab36743056e
parentae5eb8c9a77d3d5c08db91ae0ca1f86762172a79
oceani: fix parsing of error in struct field.

If there is an error - we violated our segments.

Signed-off-by: NeilBrown <neil@brown.name>
csrc/oceani-tests.mdc
csrc/oceani.mdc