oceani: change SimpleStatement to be $*exec, not $*binode
authorNeilBrown <neil@brown.name>
Sat, 20 Nov 2021 05:37:04 +0000 (16:37 +1100)
committerNeilBrown <neil@brown.name>
Tue, 23 Nov 2021 22:31:01 +0000 (09:31 +1100)
commit2c2269f21afd52650025b7255c000d33929ed635
tree815ef26523883babc4bf54385d2835b94ff223bc
parent8797cd79a5cf2c8bcf7c52197309910f036de4e3
oceani: change SimpleStatement to be $*exec, not $*binode

All current SimpleStatements are binode, but future ones may not be.
So change to $*exec.
Declare a binode '*b' in 'reduce' header so the variable is
always available.

Signed-off-by: NeilBrown <neil@brown.name>
csrc/oceani.mdc