oceani: assignment to a pointer can take an address.
authorNeilBrown <neil@brown.name>
Fri, 17 Dec 2021 05:04:01 +0000 (16:04 +1100)
committerNeilBrown <neil@brown.name>
Fri, 17 Dec 2021 05:25:30 +0000 (16:25 +1100)
commit5c455fe9ef93d88b349bb25733d5ea20a8984050
treebb86a21a5445c2a21ddb371d2e082253cb59d087
parent68bdd0987d4fc7c888f8f416d14a6ec70e49a7a8
oceani: assignment to a pointer can take an address.

If the non-pointer is assigned to a pointer, and the non-pointer is
provided as an lval, the address is now assigned - rather than causing
an error.

Signed-off-by: NeilBrown <neil@brown.name>
csrc/oceani-tests.mdc
csrc/oceani.mdc